Central Region

Nathan Cooley
OK, TX (Dallas, Eastern)

(214) 683-4031
ncooley@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Scott Kennedy
AR, MO, TN (Western), TX (Fort Worth, Western), KS

(817) 233-7009
skennedy@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
James Pinder
TX (Austin, Central Region, San Antonio, Waco)

(737) 231-7910
jpinder@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Paul Klehr
IL, IN, MI, WI (Southern)

(224) 324-0907
pklehr@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Cameron Barghi
TX (Beaumont, Bryan, College Station, Corpus Christi, El Paso, Houston, The Valley)

(832) 289-0700
cbarghi@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Iain Hooker
TX (Bryan, College Station, Houston, Huntsville, Lufkin, Nacogdoches, The Woodlands), CO, ID, WY, UT, MT, LA, MS

(713) 449-2322
iain@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Betsy Kelly
MN, ND, SD, IA, NE, WI, AZ

612-804-5534
bkelly@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Northeast Region

Mark Hill
OH, KY, WV, Southern IN, TN

(513) 410-1975
mhill@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Carter Gardy
PA, NJ, DE, NY

(267) 254-0788
cgardy@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Southeast Region

AJ Johnson
SC, VA

(513) 658-4738
aj@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
AJ Sapio
NC

(980) 213-5991
asapio@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Edward Welch
Florida (Central & North)


(407) 725-5336
ewelch@nova401k.com



Schedule Virtual Meeting

Western Region

Tyler Woolley
AZ, NM, NV

(480) 889-4875
twoolley@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Thad Letzer
CA – Greater Los Angeles and Orange County

(661) 523-8814
tletzer@nova401k.com

Schedule Virtual Meeting

Barbara Bledsoe
CA (Northern California) (San Diego)

(669) 877-4210
bbledsoe@nova401k.com

Schedule Virtual Meeting

Home Office

Russell Hooker
National Head of Sales & Marketing

(713) 855-2382
russ@nova401k.com

Internal Desk
Answering Questions and Proposals

(713) 524-5192
proposal@nova401k.com

More About Nova 401(k) Associates

We Get It. We Listen. We Communicate.