Central Region

Nathan Cooley
OK, TX (Dallas, Eastern)

(214) 683-4031
ncooley@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Scott Kennedy
AR, MO, TN (Western), TX (Fort Worth, Western), KS

(817) 233-7009
skennedy@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
James Pinder
TX (Austin, Central Region, San Antonio, Waco)

(737) 231-7910
jpinder@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Paul Klehr
IL, IN, MI, WI (Southern)

(224) 324-0907
pklehr@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Cameron Barghi
TX (Beaumont, Bryan, College Station, Corpus Christi, El Paso, Houston, The Valley)

(832) 289-0700
cbarghi@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Iain Hooker
TX (Bryan, College Station, Houston, Huntsville, Lufkin, Nacogdoches, The Woodlands), CO, ID, WY, UT, MT

(713) 449-2322
iain@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Northeast Region

Mark Hill
OH, KY, WV, Southern IN

(513) 410-1975
mhill@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Southeast Region

AJ Johnson
NC (Eastern), SC, OK, KY, WV, VA (Except Fairfax County)

(513) 658-4738
aj@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
James Hansen
AL (except Mobile), FL (Northern), GA

(470) 378-6221
jhansen@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
AJ Sapio
NC (Western), SC (Coastal), FL (Central & Southern), TN (Eastern)

(980) 213-5991
asapio@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Western Region

Tyler Woolley
AZ, NM, NV

(480) 889-4875
twoolley@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Thad Letzer
CA (Greater Los Angeles Area)

(661) 523-8814
tletzer@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Tony Zodrow
MN, IA, NE, ND, SD, WI (Northern)

(612) 804-5534

tzodrow@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Home Office

Russell Hooker
National Head of Sales & Marketing

(713) 855-2382
russ@nova401k.com

Internal Desk
Answering Questions and Proposals

(713) 524-5192
proposal@nova401k.com

More About Nova 401(k) Associates

We Get It. We Listen. We Communicate.