Central Region

Nathan Cooley
OK, TX (Dallas, Eastern)

(214) 683-4031
ncooley@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Scott Kennedy
AR, MO, TN (Western), TX (Fort Worth, Western)

(817) 233-7009
skennedy@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
James Pinder
TX (Austin, Central Region, San Antonio, Waco)

(737) 231-7910
jpinder@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Paul Klehr
IL, IN (Northern Region), MI

(224) 324-0907
pklehr@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Cameron Barghi
TX (Beaumont, Bryan, College Station, Corpus Christi, El Paso, Houston, The Valley)

(832) 289-0700
cbarghi@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Iain Hooker
TX (Bryan, College Station, Houston, Huntsville, Lufkin, Nacogdoches, The Woodlands)

(713) 449-2322
iain@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Northeast Region

Jeff Ryan
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

(978) 810-1471
jryan@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Jim Morris
MD, DE, Washington, DC, Northern VA

(667) 300-9208
jmorris@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Southeast Region

AJ Johnson
IN (Southern), KY, OH, NC (Eastern), SC, TN (Eastern), VA (Except Fairfax County), WV

(513) 658-4738
aj@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
James Hansen
AL (except Mobile), FL (Northern), GA

(470) 378-6221
jhansen@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
AJ Sapio
FL (Central & Southern), NC (Eastern), SC (Coastal)

(980) 213-5991
asapio@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Desiree Lemelle
LA, MS

(225) 329-4625
dlemelle@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Western Region

Jackson Reese
AK, CA, HI, OR, WA

(310) 795-7622
jreese@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Tyler Woolley
AZ, NM, NV

(480) 889-4875
twoolley@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting
Thad Letzer
CA

(661) 523-8814
tletzer@nova401k.com


Schedule Virtual Meeting

Home Office

Russell Hooker
National Head of Sales & Marketing

(713) 855-2382
russ@nova401k.com

Internal Desk
Answering Questions and Proposals

(713) 524-5192
proposal@nova401k.com

More About Nova 401(k) Associates

We Get It. We Listen. We Communicate.